About Us

Board & Officers

The Great Plains Trails Network Officers have a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

2018-2019 Board Members

Our Board

Front Row (L-R) Charlene Dunbar (Treasurer), Gary Bentrup, Ron Case, Noel Briseno, Karen Griffin, Parks Coble, Elaine Hammer

Second Row (L-R) Jamie Warren, Kent Henning, Jeff Kimble, Jim Kreiger, Mary Torell, Bob Torell, Greg Rosenboom (Vice President), Ann Ringlein, Jordan Messerer

Third Row (L-R) Ray Stevens, Jr, Brett Baker, Dale Arp, Rachelle Hadley, Dena Noe (President), Shelby Robinson, Bill Wehrbein, Marynelle Greene, Steve Dunbar (Secretary), J P Jamison, Corey Godfrey

Not pictured: Matt Baumeister, Chris Heinrich, Jesse Petersen, Kris Sonderup,